President:  Joanne Grant

Executive Director, Mills 50 District

Vice President: Pat Michaels

Media and Public Relations, OneBlood

Treasurer:  Yvonne Loggins-Coleman

LCB International, Inc.

Mike Appleton

Appleton Law

Dennis Boo

Withum Smith & Brown, Partner

Amy Daly

Vice President, CPH, Inc

Catherine Harris

Rollins, MBA Program

Morgan Underill

Rollins, MBA Program

Jessica Hyde

The Realty Group

Honorary Members of the Board

Anne Galliher - Crooked Creek Farm